des produits
  • Antenne patch 5G WH-5G-P8
    Antenne patch 5G IM3(dBm)≤107dBm(2@33dBm), 698-3800MHz 8dBi
    Antenne patch WHWIRELESS WH-5G-P8 IM3(dBm)≤107dBm(2@33dBm); Améliorez la réception de votre signal intérieur avec notre dernier patch, optimisé pour les antennes intérieures Signaal Repeater Booster. Les principales fonctionnalités incluent : IM3(dBm) ≤107dBm : assure une linéarité supérieure même à une puissance d'entrée élevée (2 à 33 dBm). Gain d'antenne 8 dbi : augmente l'efficacité de la réception du signal pour des performances optimales. Compatibilité 5G : s'intègre parfaitement aux réseaux 5G pour une connectivité améliorée. Prise en charge de larges bandes de fréquences : couvre les bandes 700/900/1710/2690/2700/3300/3800 MHz pour une polyvalence sur plusieurs normes de réseau. Connecteurs N femelles : offrent une compatibilité facile avec divers appareils.

      balises actives :

  • antenne panneau antenne iot
    Antenne panneau 5G 700-4800 MHz 4X4 pour teltonika rutx50
    L' antenne panneau est une solution de communication de pointe optimisée pour les réseaux 5G , couvrant une large gamme de fréquences de 700, 960, 1 710, 2 170, 2 700, 3 300, 4 000 et 4 800 MHz. Avec un VSWR ≤1,5, il garantit une transmission et une réception efficaces du signal. Bénéficiant d'un gain impressionnant de 8 dbi X4, cette antenne excelle dans la fourniture d'une connectivité améliorée et de performances réseau pour teltonika rutx50. Ses dimensions compactes, mesurant 410X185X60mm, en font un choix peu encombrant pour diverses installations. Conçue pour la polyvalence, l'antenne panneau est idéale pour les applications nécessitant un transfert de données fiable et à haut débit dans le paysage en constante évolution de la technologie 5G . Qu'il soit déployé en milieu urbain ou rural, ses fonctionnalités avancées et sa compatibilité avec plusieurs fréquences en font un composant fiable pour les réseaux de communication de nouvelle génération.
  • Antenne patch 5G 4G LTE MIMO
    8 km de distance reçoivent et transmettent 5G 4G intérieur et extérieur dans une seule antenne patch
    WHWIRELESS Panch 5G/LTE antenne directionnelle MIMO 4x4 à gain élevé WH-5G-PPX4, conçue pour améliorer la force du signal et la fiabilité de vos connexions sans fil. Que vous ayez besoin de renforcer votre réseau de brassage intérieur ou d'étendre la couverture aux zones extérieures avec un montage sur poteau, cette antenne polyvalente est là pour vous. Dotée de la technologie MIMO 4x4 avancée, l' antenne Panch offre un traitement efficace du signal multi-chemins et des débits de données élevés, ce qui la rend idéale pour les applications exigeantes telles que le streaming vidéo, les jeux en ligne et l'IoT . Avec une gamme de fréquences qui couvre les bandes 5G et les bandes LTE telles que LTE 700/960/1710/2170/2700/3400/3800, vous pouvez profiter d'une connectivité transparente sur plusieurs réseaux et appareils. Le WH-5G-PPX4 est conçu pour être facile à installer à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur. L'antenne peut être montée sur un poteau à l'extérieur ou attachée à un réseau de brassage intérieur.

      balises actives :

  • Antenne panneau 5G extérieure WHWIRELESS 4x4 MIMO à vendre
    Antenne panneau 5G extérieure WHWIRELESS 4x4 MIMO
    L' antenne panneau 5G WH-5G-MIMO8 4X4 5G 4G 3G pleine bande de WhWireless qui peut être utilisée dans une variété d'applications. Certaines applications typiques de cette antenne IP67 incluent : Agriculture et rural 5G : la transmission et la réception du signal directionnel à gain élevé de cette antenne la rendent idéale pour une utilisation dans les zones rurales où la force du signal peut être difficile. Systèmes d'amélioration de la couverture : cette antenne peut être utilisée dans les systèmes d'amélioration de la couverture pour améliorer les performances et la fiabilité des systèmes de communication sans fil. Transport commercial : le WH-5G-MIMO8 peut être utilisé dans les applications de transport commercial pour fournir une connectivité sans fil fiable et haut débit pour les véhicules. Entreprise connectée : cette antenne peut être utilisée dans les applications d'entreprise connectées pour fournir une connectivité sans fil haut débit à une gamme d'appareils, tels que des caméras, des capteurs et d'autres appareils IoT. Sécurité publique et premiers intervenants : la transmission et la réception du signal directionnel à gain élevé de cette antenne la rendent idéale pour une utilisation dans les applications de sécurité publique et de premiers intervenants, où une communication sans fil fiable et à haut débit est essentielle. Dans l'ensemble, l'antenne panneau WH-5G-MIMO8 5G est une antenne polyvalente et fiable qui peut être utilisée dans un large éventail d'applications pour améliorer les performances et la fiabilité des systèmes de communication sans fil .

      balises actives :

  • 
     Antenne panneau 12dBi X4 5G 4G NR 5-6GHz
    Antenne extérieure à gain élevé d'antenne de panneau de secteur de 5G 4G NR et wlan 5-6GHz
    Performances exceptionnelles sur les principales bandes 4G/5G ET WLAN

      balises actives :

  • Antenne patch 5G LTE MIMO
    10 km de distance reçoivent et transmettent 5G et wifi intérieur et extérieur dans une seule antenne patch
    ce multibande à gain élevé Antenne omnidirectionnelle wifi 5g 4G 8 km de distance de réception et de transmission. est conçu pour 700 mhz (2G/3G/4G/5G ), 900 MHz 1800 MHz ( 2.4 ghz ), Bande de fréquence 2400-2480mhz 2600mhz et 5G 3800mhz (4G) et prend en charge toutes les normes établies comme GSM, 2G, 3G et4G 5g(800/900/1800/2100/2700/3800). l'antenne WH-4G-LTE9X2 a un gain jusqu'à 9dbi et vous aide à améliorer votre 2G, 3G ou 4g5G connexion même sur de longues distances. poteau d'installation facile et montage mural kit inclus les deux. l'antenne est conçue pour une installation sur mât/poteau ou poignée murale. Un kit de montage (équerre et pince en U pour poignées de 30 à 50 mm de diamètre) est inclus.

      balises actives :

  • boîtier CPE antenne wlan WH-LTE2458-D5X4
    Antenne CPE boîtier 5G 4G et wlan , antenne iot wlan
    SMA mâlex4 boîtier190x190x40mm réseau local sans fil part2.Antenne CPE sans fil vendidos 4 et 5 ghz ; s'applique au contrôleur sans fil ; point d'accès maillé sans fil sans fil; 5dbix4

      balises actives :

  • Antenne extérieure MIMO panneau LoRa NB-IoT 5G 4G 15dBIX2
    Antenne panneau LoRa NB-IoT 5G 4G MIMO 15dBIX2
    Performances exceptionnelles à gain élevé sur les principales bandes 4G/5GX2 MIMO large bande Antenne 4G/5GX2 15DbIx2 ; Niveau d'étanchéité : IP67 Rétrocompatible Antenne LTE 2G/3G/4G/5G (5G prêt)x2 Deux antennes à polarisation croisée dans un boîtier pour des performances LTE optimales Boîtier IP65 résistant aux intempéries/poussière et vandalisme. l'antenne a un gain jusqu'à 10dBix2 et vous aide à améliorer votre connexion même sur de longues distances. Pour obtenir le meilleur résultat, le Antenne 2G/3G/4G/5G doit être aligné exactement sur la station de base de l'émetteur à laquelle il est connecté. Améliore la gamme de services au LTE 5G, 4G, 3G, 2G de 700 MHz à 950 MHz Cela permet d'utiliser cette antenne 5G pour les appareils extérieurs. le antenne est conçu pour une installation sur mât/poteau ou poignée murale. Un kit de montage (équerre et pince en U pour poignées de 40-65 mm de diamètre) est inclus.

      balises actives :

  • Antenne mimo panneau 5g4g 16dbix2
    Antenne mimo panneau 5g/4g16dbix2
    gain élevé exceptionnel 16dbix2 performances sur le principal 5g 4g bandes large bande antenne mimo 5gx2 Antenne rétrocompatible 2g/3g/4g/lte (5g ready) deux antennes à polarisation croisée 5g 4g 16dbix2 antenne panneau mimo Boîtier ip65 résistant aux intempéries/poussière et vandalisme

      balises actives :

  •  5g 4g Antenne de Yagi directionnelle WH-5G-D10
    direction extérieure 5g 4g LTE Antenne périodique logarithmique
    Ceci Gain élevé 10DBI Multiband 5g Log antenne périodique WH-5G-D10 est conçu pour 800 MHz (2g / 4g / 5g), 900 MHz (4G), 1800 MHz (3g / 4g), 2100 MHz (4g) et 2600mHz (4g) 3500 / 3800 MHz ( 5g ) bande de fréquences et prend en charge toutes les normes établies telles que GSM, 2G, 3G et 4G / 5g (800 / 900 / / / 2100 / / / 3500 2500 / 3800mHz) .Appliquer à 5g / 4g routeurs avec externe SMA Homme (personnalisé) antenne IP65 application extérieure sac en plastique et indeviduellement boîte chaque antenneInstallation facile Installez le kit de montage de la pôle Inclus. le antenneest conçu pour mât / pôle Installation. Un kit de montage (angle support et U-Pince pour 30-50mm Diamètre Poignées) est incluse.

      balises actives :

  •  5G 4g Panel Mimo Antenne extérieure
    Secteur 5G 4g MIMO antenne
    5G Secteur Mimo antenne
  •  5g Yagi RFID Antenne périodique du journal directionnel
    Surveillance des conditions d'usine 5G 4G 3G Antenne d'antenne de journalisation
    5g / 4g Log antenne périodique ; 12DBI 617-690 / 960-1710-2170 / 2700 / 3800 / 4800mHz

      balises actives :

  •  5g Antenne périodique du journal directionnel
    Surveillance des conditions d'usine 5G 4g 3G Antenne d'antenne de journalisation
    Antenne WH-5G-D12 est un extérieur, directionnel Log antenne périodique A utiliser avec 5 g , 4g , 3g, GSM modems et téléphones cellulaires, ainsi qu'avec GSM et 3G répéteurs . L'antenne a dix DBI gagner en 700 -960 Bande MHz et 12 DBI dans 1710-2500 Bande MHz, 14 DBI dans 2700-4800MHz Ce qui en fait un appareil extérieur très utile pour 5g 4g 3G GSM, DCS, et UMTS Applications.
  • Acquisition de données de la communication intelligente de mètre 5G antenne
    M2m Télémètre 5g Véhicule antenne
    2.5dbi SMA Male115x22x4mm postuler à 5G Véhicule Antenne de bâton

      balises actives :

  •  5g Nr Panneau Rado antenne
    5g Nr Panel Mimo antenne
    5g Nr MIMO antenne du panneau

Un total de 1 pages

entrer en contact
  • équipement de communication sans fil wellhope ltd (chine):

    No.8, Bidi Road Xinan Street SanShui District FoShan City, Guangdong , China

  • une question? appelez-nous

    tél : 0086 757 87722921

  • en contact avec nous

    e-mail : wh@whwireless.com

    e-mail : kinlu@whwireless.com

    WhatsApp : 008613710314921

Suivez-nous :

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube TikTok VK
Envoyer un message
bienvenue à wellhope sans fil

un service en ligne

domicile

des produits

Nouvelles

Contactez

Products
  • 5G patch antenna
    5G 698-3800MHz 8dBi IM3(dBm)≤107dBm(2@33dBm) patch Antenna,
    WHWIRELESS patch antenna WH-5G-P8 IM3(dBm)≤107dBm(2@33dBm); Enhance your indoor signal reception with our latest patch, optimized for Signaal Repeater Booster Indoor Antennes. Key features include: IM3(dBm) ≤107dBm: Ensures superior linearity even at high input power (2@33dBm). 8dbi Antenna Gain: Boosts signal reception efficiency for optimal performance. 5G Compatibility: Seamlessly integrates with 5G networks for enhanced connectivity. Wide Frequency Band Support: Covers 700/900/1710/2690/2700/3300/3800MHz bands for versatility across multiple network standards. N Female Connectors: Provides easy compatibility with various devices.
  • panel antenna iot antenna
    5G panel antenna 700-4800MHz 4X4 for teltonika rutx50
    The panel antenna is a cutting-edge communication solution optimized for 5G networks, catering to a broad frequency range of 700, 960, 1710, 2170, 2700, 3300, 4000, and 4800MHz. With a VSWR of ≤1.5, it ensures efficient signal transmission and reception. Boasting an impressive 8dbiX4 gain, this antenna excels in providing enhanced connectivity and network performance work for teltonika rutx50. Its compact dimensions, measuring 410X185X60mm, make it a space-efficient choice for various installations. Designed for versatility, the panel antenna is ideal for applications requiring reliable and high-speed data transfer in the ever-evolving landscape of 5G technology. Whether deployed in urban or rural settings, its advanced features and compatibility with multiple frequencies make it a reliable component for next-generation communication networks.
  • 5G 4G LTE  MIMO patch antenna
    8km distance receive and transmit 5G 4G indoor and outdoor in one patch antenna
    WHWIRELESS Panch 5G/LTE directional MIMO 4x4 high gain antenna WH-5G-PPX4, designed to improve signal strength and reliability for your wireless connections. Whether you need to boost your indoor patch network or extend coverage to outdoor areas with pole mounting, this versatile antenna has got you covered. Featuring advanced 4x4 MIMO technology, the Panch antenna provides efficient multi-path signal processing and high data rates, making it ideal for demanding applications such as video streaming, online gaming, and IoT. With a frequency range that covers 5G bands and LTE bands like LTE 700/960/1710 / 2170/2700/3400/3800, you can enjoy seamless connectivity across multiple networks and devices. WH-5G-PPX4 is designed to be easy to install both indoors and outdoors. The antenna can be mounted on a pole outside or attached to an indoor patch network.
  • WHWIRELESS 4x4 MIMO Outdoor 5G Panel Antenna for sale
    WHWIRELESS 4x4 MIMO Outdoor 5G Panel Antenna
    The WH-5G-MIMO8 5G panel antenna 4X4 5G 4G 3G full band from WhWireless that can be used in a variety of applications. Some typical applications for this IP67 antenna include: Agriculture and Rural 5G: The high-gain directional signal transmission and reception of this antenna makes it ideal for use in rural areas where signal strength can be challenging. Coverage Enhancement Systems: This antenna can be used in coverage enhancement systems to improve the performance and reliability of wireless communication systems. Commercial Transportation: The WH-5G-MIMO8 can be used in commercial transportation applications to provide reliable and high-speed wireless connectivity for vehicles. Connected Enterprise: This antenna can be used in connected enterprise applications to provide high-speed wireless connectivity for a range of devices, such as cameras, sensors, and other IoT devices. Public Safety and First Responder: The high-gain directional signal transmission and reception of this antenna make it ideal for use in public safety and first responder applications, where reliable and high-speed wireless communication is critical. Overall, the WH-5G-MIMO8 5G panel antenna is a versatile and reliable antenna that can be used in a wide range of applications to improve the performance and reliability of wireless communication systems.
  • 5G 4G NR 5-6GHz​ panel 12dBi X4 antenna
    5G 4G NR and wlan 5-6GHz​ sector panel antenna high gain outdoor antenna
    · Exceptional performance over the main 4G/5G AND WLAN bands · High gain for the antenna size · Wideband 4X4 MIMO 4G/5G/5-6GHz antenna · Backwards compatible 2G/3G/4G/LTE/5G/5-6GHz antenna · Weather, dust and vandal resistant enclosure (IP 65) Product Overview The WH-5GHz-D12X4 is whwireless’s second generation a 4X4 MIMO derivative is also available for user specific needs. The antenna has been completely redesigned form the previous generation with an all new enclosure and antenna design. The antenna now includes the newer 3400 – 3800 MHz bands as well as the in demand lower 698 MHz band, which were not previously covered by our V1 and is suitable for 2G, 3G, 4G & 5G and wlan 5-6GHz. This antenna performs exceptionally well in the following frequency bands: 698 – 960 MHz, 1700 – 2170 MHz, 2300 – 2700 MHz & 3400 – 3800 MHz/5000MHz-6000MHz, with a peak gain of 12dBi across the frequency bands of operation. The radiation patterns of this antenna are omni-directional and exceptionally well controlled, further adding to the performance of the antenna. This makes the antenna perfect for most application areas, such as urban, rural, agricultural and commercial, to achieve the best possible coverage over a large area. The robust mechanical enclosure design makes the antenna weather, dust and vandal resistant and gives it an IP65 rating, suitable for harsh environments.
  • 5G 4G LoRa flat panel 10dBi antenna
    5G 4G IOT flat panel 10dBi antenna
    Outdoor flat panel antenna. Antenna gain is 8/10/12dBi. 5G 4G full band antenna 698-960/1710/2170/3500/3800MHz Pole mount with 1m LMR400 low loss cables N/m--SMA/m connectors antenna offers high gain directional coverage and is suited to all 5G 4G full band The wideband capability (698-3800MHz) ensures these antennas will remain operational across 3G/4G/5G carriers and services for years to come
  • 5G LTE  MIMO patch antenna
    10km distance receive and transmit 5G and WiFi indoor and outdoor in one patch antenna
    This high gain multiband 5G 4G WiFi omni directinal antenna 8km distance receive and transmit.is designed for 700MHz (2G /3G/4G/5G), 900Mhz 1800MHz (2.4GHz), 2400-2480MHz 2600MHz and 5G 3800MHz (4G) frequency band and supports all established standards like GSM, 2G, 3G and 4G 5G(800 / 900 / 1800 / 2100 / 2700/3800). The antenna WH-5G-LTE9X2 has a gain of up to 9dBi and helps you to improve your 2G, 3G or 4G 5G connection even on long distances. Easy install Pole and Wall Mounting Kit included both.The antenna is designed for mast/pole or wall handle installation. A mounting kit (angle bracket and u-clamp for 30-50mm diameter handles) is included.
  • enclosure CPE wlan antenna WH-LTE2458-D5X4
    5G 4G and wlan enclosure CPE antenna, wlan iot antenna
    SMA maleX4 enclosure190X190X40mm wlan  CPE antenna;apply to Wireless Controller ;Wireless Mesh AP Wireless;5dBiX4
  • LoRa NB-IoT 5G 4G panel MIMO outdoor antenna 15dBIX2
    LoRa NB-IoT 5G 4G MIMO panel antenna 15dBIX2
    Exceptional high gain performance over the main 4G/5GX2 bands Wideband  MIMO 4G/5GX2 15DbIx2 antenna; Waterproof level:IP67 Backwards compatible 2G/3G/4G/5G LTE antenna (5G Ready)x2 Two cross polarised antennas in one enclosure for optimal LTE performance IP65 weather/dust and vandal resistant enclosure. the antenna has a gain of up to 10dBix2 and helps you to improve your connection even on long distances. To get the best result the 2G/3G/4G/5G antenna should aligned exactly to the transmitter base station it is connected to. Improves range of services at the LTE 5G, 4G, 3G, 2G from 700 MHz to 950 MHzThis allows to use this 5G antenna for outdoor appliances. The antenna is designed for mast/pole or wall handle installation. A mounting kit (angle bracket and u-clamp for 40-65mm diameter handles) is included.
  • 5G4G 16dBiX2 panel MIMO antenna
    5G/4G16dBiX2 panel MIMO antenna
    Exceptional high gain 16dBiX2 performance over the main 5G 4G bands Wideband MIMO 5G antennaX2 Backwards compatible 2G/3G/4G/LTE antenna (5G Ready) Two cross polarised antennas 5G 4G 16dBiX2 panel MIMO antenna IP65 weather/dust and vandal resistant enclosure.
  • 5G 4G directional yagi antenna WH-5G-D10
    Outdoor Directional 5G 4G LTE Logarithmic Periodic Antenna
    This high gain 10dBi multiband 5G log periodic antenna WH-5G-D10  is designed for 800MHz (2G / 4G/5G), 900Mhz (4G), 1800MHz (3G / 4G), 2100MHz (4G) and 2600MHz (4G) 3500/3800MHz(5G) frequency band and supports all established standards like GSM, 2G, 3G and 4G /5G(800 / 900 / 1800 / 2100 / 2600/3500/3800MHz).apply to 5G/4G Routers with external SMA male(customized) antenna IP65 outdoor application plastic bag and indevidually box each antenna Easy install Pole Mounting Kit included.The antenna is designed for mast/pole installation. A mounting kit (angle bracket and u-clamp for 30-50mm diameter handles) is included.
  • 5G 4G panel MIMO outdoor antenna 10dBIX2
    sector 5G 4G MIMO panel antenna 10dBIX2
    Exceptional high gain performance over the main 4G/5GX2 bands Wideband  MIMO 4G/5GX2 10DbIx2 antenna Backwards compatible 2G/3G/4G/LTE antenna (5G Ready)x2 Two cross polarised antennas in one enclosure for optimal LTE performance IP65 weather/dust and vandal resistant enclosure. the antenna has a gain of up to 10dBix2 and helps you to improve your connection even on long distances. To get the best result the 2G/3G/4G/5G antenna should aligned exactly to the transmitter base station it is connected to. Improves range of services at the LTE 5G, 4G, 3G, 2G from 700 MHz to 950 MHzThis allows to use this 5G antenna for outdoor appliances. The antenna is designed for mast/pole or wall handle installation. A mounting kit (angle bracket and u-clamp for 30-50mm diameter handles) is included.
  • 5G directional Log periodic antenna
    Plant condition monitoring 5G 4G 3G Log periodic antenna antenna
    antenna WH-5G-D12 is an outdoor, directional log periodic antenna for use with 5G, 4G, 3G,GSM modems and cellular phones, as well as with GSM and 3G repeaters. The antenna has 10 dBi gain in 700-960 MHz band and 12dBi in 1710-2500 MHz band, 14dBi in 2700-4800MHz which makes it a very useful outdoor device for 5G 4G 3G GSM, DCS, and UMTS applications.
  • Smart Meter Communication  data acquisition 5G antenna
    M2M Telemeter 5G Vehical antenna
    2.5dBi SMA male115x22X4MM apply to 5G vehical stick antenna

A total of 1 pages

Get In Touch
  • Wellhope wireless Communication equipment Ltd(China):

    No.8, Bidi Road Xinan Street SanShui District FoShan City, Guangdong , China

  • Have a Questions? Call Us

    Tel : 0086 757 87722921

  • Contact With Us

    Email : wh@whwireless.com

    Email : kinlu@whwireless.com

    Whatsapp : 008613710314921

Follow Us :

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube TikTok VK
Send a Message
welcome to Wellhope Wireless

Online Service

Home

Products

News

contact