товары
  • панельная антенна iot антенна
    Панельная антенна 5G 700-4800 МГц 4X4
    Панельная антенна — это современное коммуникационное решение, оптимизированное для сетей 5G и работающее в широком диапазоне частот: 700, 960, 1710, 2170, 2700, 3300, 4000 и 4800 МГц. При КСВ ≤1,5 ​​он обеспечивает эффективную передачу и прием сигнала. Обладая впечатляющим усилением 8 дБ X4, эта антенна превосходно обеспечивает улучшенные возможности подключения и производительность сети. Его компактные размеры (410X185X60 мм) делают его компактным выбором для различных установок. Панельная антенна, разработанная с учетом универсальности, идеально подходит для приложений, требующих надежной и высокоскоростной передачи данных в постоянно развивающейся среде технологий 5G . Независимо от того, развернут ли он в городских или сельских условиях, его расширенные функции и совместимость с несколькими частотами делают его надежным компонентом сетей связи следующего поколения.

      горячие теги :

  • Патч-антенна 5G 4G LTE MIMO
    Прием и передача на расстоянии 8 км 5G 4G в помещении и на открытом воздухе в одной патч-антенне
    WHWIRELESS Направленная антенна Panch 5G/LTE с высоким коэффициентом усиления MIMO 4x4 WH-5G-PPX4, предназначенная для повышения уровня сигнала и надежности беспроводных соединений. Если вам нужно усилить коммутационную сеть внутри помещения или расширить зону покрытия за счет установки на мачту, эта универсальная антенна поможет вам. Благодаря передовой технологии 4x4 MIMO антенна Panch обеспечивает эффективную многолучевую обработку сигналов и высокую скорость передачи данных, что делает ее идеальной для ресурсоемких приложений, таких как потоковое видео, онлайн-игры и IoT . Благодаря частотному диапазону, охватывающему диапазоны 5G и LTE, такие как LTE 700/960/1710/2170/2700/3400/3800, вы можете наслаждаться беспрепятственным подключением к нескольким сетям и устройствам. WH-5G-PPX4 спроектирован так, чтобы его можно было легко установить как в помещении, так и на улице. Антенна может быть установлена ​​на столбе снаружи или подключена к внутренней коммутационной сети.

      горячие теги :

  • Кабельная панельная антенна 5G CBRS 4
    Кабельная панельная антенна 5G mimo 4
    Полнодиапазонная панельная антенна WH-5G-MIMO8 5G 4X4 5G 4G 3G от WhWireless, которую можно использовать в различных приложениях. Вот некоторые типичные области применения этой антенны IP67: Сельское хозяйство и сельская местность 5G: Направленная передача и прием сигнала с высоким коэффициентом усиления этой антенны делают ее идеальной для использования в сельской местности, где мощность сигнала может быть сложной. Системы расширения покрытия: эта антенна может использоваться в системах расширения покрытия для повышения производительности и надежности систем беспроводной связи. Коммерческий транспорт: WH-5G-MIMO8 можно использовать в коммерческих транспортных приложениях для обеспечения надежной и высокоскоростной беспроводной связи для транспортных средств. Подключенное предприятие: эту антенну можно использовать в подключенных корпоративных приложениях для обеспечения высокоскоростной беспроводной связи для ряда устройств, таких как камеры, датчики и другие устройства IoT. Общественная безопасность и служба экстренного реагирования: Направленная передача и прием сигнала с высоким коэффициентом усиления этой антенны делают ее идеальной для использования в службах общественной безопасности и службы экстренного реагирования, где важна надежная и высокоскоростная беспроводная связь. В целом, панельная антенна 5G WH-5G-MIMO8 — это универсальная и надежная антенна, которую можно использовать в самых разных приложениях для повышения производительности и надежности систем беспроводной связи .

      горячие теги :

  • 
     Панель 5G 4G NR 5-6 ГГц​ 12dBi X4 антенна
    5G 4G NR и wlan 5-6GHz​ секторная панельная антенна наружная антенна с высоким коэффициентом усиления
    Исключительная производительность в основных диапазонах 4G/5G И WLAN

      горячие теги :

  • Патч-антенна 5G LTE MIMO
    Прием и передача на расстоянии 10 км 5G и Wi-Fi в помещении и на улице в одной патч-антенне
    этот многополосный с высоким коэффициентом усиления Всенаправленная антенна 5g 4G Wi-Fi Прием и передача на расстоянии 8 км. рассчитаны на 700 МГц (2G/3G/4G/5G ), 900 МГц 1800 МГц ( 2.4 ГГц ), 2400-2480 МГц 2600 МГц и 5G 3800 МГц (4G) и поддерживает все установленные стандарты, такие как GSM, 2G, 3G и4G 5g(800 / 900 / 1800 / 2100 / 2700/3800). Антенна WH-4G-LTE9X2 имеет коэффициент усиления до 9dbi и поможет вам улучшить вашу сеть 2G, 3G или 4G5G связь даже на больших расстояниях. легкая установка полюса и настенное крепление в комплект входят оба. Антенна предназначена для установки на мачте/столбе или настенной ручке.. В комплект входит монтажный комплект (угловой кронштейн и U-образный зажим для ручек диаметром 30–50 мм).

      горячие теги :

  • корпус CPE wlan антенна WH-LTE2458-D5X4
    5G Корпус 4G и WLAN Антенна CPE, Антенна WLAN IOT
    СМА мужской x4 корпус190x190x40мм белый part2.4&5ghz vendidos беспроводная антенна CPE; применяется к беспроводному контроллеру; беспроводная ячеистая сеть беспроводной;5dbix4

      горячие теги :

  • LoRa NB-IoT 5G 4G панель MIMO внешняя антенна 15dBIX2
    LoRa NB-IoT 5G 4G MIMO панельная антенна 15dBIX2
    Исключительно высокая производительность в основных диапазонах 4G / 5GX2 Широкополосный MIMO 4G / 5GX2 15DbIx2 антенна ; Уровень водонепроницаемости: IP67 Обратная совместимость Антенна 2G / 3G / 4G / 5G LTE (Готовность к 5G) x2 Две кросс-поляризованные антенны в одном корпусе для оптимальной работы LTE Атмосферостойкий / пыле- и вандалозащищенный корпус со степенью защиты IP65. антенна имеет усиление до 10dBix2 и помогает улучшить качество связи даже на больших расстояниях. Для достижения наилучшего результата 2G / 3G / 4G / 5G антенна должен быть точно совмещен с базовой станцией передатчика, к которой он подключен. Увеличивает диапазон услуг в LTE 5G, 4G, 3G, 2G с 700 МГц до 950 МГц. Это позволяет использовать эту антенну 5G для наружной техники. В антенна предназначен для установки на мачту / столб или настенную ручку. В комплект входит монтажный комплект (угловой кронштейн и U-образный зажим для ручек диаметром 40-65 мм).

      горячие теги :

  • 5g4g 16dbix2 панельная антенна mimo
    5g / 4g16dbix2 панельная антенна mimo
    исключительно высокий коэффициент усиления 16dbix2 производительность над основным Полосы 5g 4g широкополосный mimo 5g antennax2 обратная совместимость 2g / 3g / 4g / lte антенна (готово к 5g) две кросс-поляризованные антенны 5g 4g 16dbix2 панель mimo антенна IP65 погодостойкий / пыле- и вандалозащищенный корпус

      горячие теги :

  •  5G . 4G .Направленная яги антенна WH-5G-D10
    Открытый направленный 5G 4G . LTE .Логарифмическая периодическая антенна
    Это .Высокая прибыль 10DBI multiband . 5G .Журнал периодической антенны WH-5G-D10 предназначен для 800 МГц (2G / 4G / 5G), 900 МГц (4G), 1800 МГц (3G / 4G), 2100 МГц (4G) и 2600 МГц (4G) 3500 / 3800 МГц ( 5G . ) .частотная полоса и поддерживает все установленные стандарты, такие как GSM, 2G, 3G и 4G / 5G (800 / 900 / 900 / 1800 / 2100 / 2600 / 3500 / 3800 МГц) .Apply .к 5G / 4G маршрутизаторы с внешним SMA мужчина (индивидуальный) антенна IP65 .Наружное применение пластиковый пакет и Безвидно .коробка каждая антеннаЛегко установить комплект для монтажа полюса включен. То антеннапредназначен для Мачта / Полюс Установка. монтажный комплект (угол кронштейн и U-Clamp для 30-50 мм Диаметр Ручки) это в комплекте.

      горячие теги :

  •  5G . 4G .панель Mimo Открытая антенна
    Сектор 5G 4G . Mimo .антенна
    5G .Сектор Мимо антенна
  •  5G .Яги RFID Направленная журнал Периодическая антенна
    Мониторинг состояния растений 5G 4G . 3G .журнал Периодическая антенная антенна
    5G / 4G Журнал периодической антенны ; 12dbi 617-690 / 960-1710-2170 / 2700 / 3800 / 4800 МГц

      горячие теги :

  •  5G .Направленная журнал Периодическая антенна
    Мониторинг состояния растений 5G 4G . 3G .журнал Периодическая антенная антенна
    Антенна WH-5G-D12 открытый, направленный Журнал периодической антенны для использования с 5. грамм , 4G . , 3G, GSM .Модемы и сотовые телефоны, а также с GSM а также 3G .повторители . .Антенна имеет 10. ДБИ .завоевать 700 . -960 .Группа МГц и 12. ДБИ .в 1710-2500 Группа МГц, 14. ДБИ .в 2700-4800 МГц что делает его очень полезным наружным устройством для 5G 4G . 3G .GSM, DCS, а также UMTS . Приложения.
  • Смарт-счетчик Связь Приобретение данных 5G антенна
    M2M .Телеметр 5G Автомобиль антенна
    2.5dbi . SMA . Male115x22x4mm .Применить к 5G . автомобиль придерживаться антенны

      горячие теги :

  •  5G . NR .Панель Радо антенна
    5G . NR .панель Mimo антенна
    5G . NR . Mimo .панельная антенна

В общей сложности 1 страницы

категории
связаться
  • Wellhope Wireless Communication Equipment Ltd (Китай):

    No.8, Bidi Road Xinan Street SanShui District FoShan City, Guangdong , China

  • есть вопросы? позвони нам

    тел : 0086 757 87722921

  • свяжитесь с нами

    Эл. адрес : wh@whwireless.com

    Эл. адрес : kinlu@whwireless.com

    WhatsApp : 008613710314921

Подписывайтесь на нас :

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube TikTok VK
Отправить сообщение
Добро пожаловать в Wellhope Wireless

Интернет Сервис

дом

товары

Новости

контакт

Products
  • 5G patch antenna
    5G 698-3800MHz 8dBi IM3(dBm)≤107dBm(2@33dBm) patch Antenna,
    WHWIRELESS patch antenna WH-5G-P8 IM3(dBm)≤107dBm(2@33dBm); Enhance your indoor signal reception with our latest patch, optimized for Signaal Repeater Booster Indoor Antennes. Key features include: IM3(dBm) ≤107dBm: Ensures superior linearity even at high input power (2@33dBm). 8dbi Antenna Gain: Boosts signal reception efficiency for optimal performance. 5G Compatibility: Seamlessly integrates with 5G networks for enhanced connectivity. Wide Frequency Band Support: Covers 700/900/1710/2690/2700/3300/3800MHz bands for versatility across multiple network standards. N Female Connectors: Provides easy compatibility with various devices.
  • panel antenna iot antenna
    5G panel antenna 700-4800MHz 4X4 for teltonika rutx50
    The panel antenna is a cutting-edge communication solution optimized for 5G networks, catering to a broad frequency range of 700, 960, 1710, 2170, 2700, 3300, 4000, and 4800MHz. With a VSWR of ≤1.5, it ensures efficient signal transmission and reception. Boasting an impressive 8dbiX4 gain, this antenna excels in providing enhanced connectivity and network performance work for teltonika rutx50. Its compact dimensions, measuring 410X185X60mm, make it a space-efficient choice for various installations. Designed for versatility, the panel antenna is ideal for applications requiring reliable and high-speed data transfer in the ever-evolving landscape of 5G technology. Whether deployed in urban or rural settings, its advanced features and compatibility with multiple frequencies make it a reliable component for next-generation communication networks.
  • 5G 4G LTE  MIMO patch antenna
    8km distance receive and transmit 5G 4G indoor and outdoor in one patch antenna
    WHWIRELESS Panch 5G/LTE directional MIMO 4x4 high gain antenna WH-5G-PPX4, designed to improve signal strength and reliability for your wireless connections. Whether you need to boost your indoor patch network or extend coverage to outdoor areas with pole mounting, this versatile antenna has got you covered. Featuring advanced 4x4 MIMO technology, the Panch antenna provides efficient multi-path signal processing and high data rates, making it ideal for demanding applications such as video streaming, online gaming, and IoT. With a frequency range that covers 5G bands and LTE bands like LTE 700/960/1710 / 2170/2700/3400/3800, you can enjoy seamless connectivity across multiple networks and devices. WH-5G-PPX4 is designed to be easy to install both indoors and outdoors. The antenna can be mounted on a pole outside or attached to an indoor patch network.
  • WHWIRELESS 4x4 MIMO Outdoor 5G Panel Antenna for sale
    WHWIRELESS 4x4 MIMO Outdoor 5G Panel Antenna
    The WH-5G-MIMO8 5G panel antenna 4X4 5G 4G 3G full band from WhWireless that can be used in a variety of applications. Some typical applications for this IP67 antenna include: Agriculture and Rural 5G: The high-gain directional signal transmission and reception of this antenna makes it ideal for use in rural areas where signal strength can be challenging. Coverage Enhancement Systems: This antenna can be used in coverage enhancement systems to improve the performance and reliability of wireless communication systems. Commercial Transportation: The WH-5G-MIMO8 can be used in commercial transportation applications to provide reliable and high-speed wireless connectivity for vehicles. Connected Enterprise: This antenna can be used in connected enterprise applications to provide high-speed wireless connectivity for a range of devices, such as cameras, sensors, and other IoT devices. Public Safety and First Responder: The high-gain directional signal transmission and reception of this antenna make it ideal for use in public safety and first responder applications, where reliable and high-speed wireless communication is critical. Overall, the WH-5G-MIMO8 5G panel antenna is a versatile and reliable antenna that can be used in a wide range of applications to improve the performance and reliability of wireless communication systems.
  • 5G 4G NR 5-6GHz​ panel 12dBi X4 antenna
    5G 4G NR and wlan 5-6GHz​ sector panel antenna high gain outdoor antenna
    · Exceptional performance over the main 4G/5G AND WLAN bands · High gain for the antenna size · Wideband 4X4 MIMO 4G/5G/5-6GHz antenna · Backwards compatible 2G/3G/4G/LTE/5G/5-6GHz antenna · Weather, dust and vandal resistant enclosure (IP 65) Product Overview The WH-5GHz-D12X4 is whwireless’s second generation a 4X4 MIMO derivative is also available for user specific needs. The antenna has been completely redesigned form the previous generation with an all new enclosure and antenna design. The antenna now includes the newer 3400 – 3800 MHz bands as well as the in demand lower 698 MHz band, which were not previously covered by our V1 and is suitable for 2G, 3G, 4G & 5G and wlan 5-6GHz. This antenna performs exceptionally well in the following frequency bands: 698 – 960 MHz, 1700 – 2170 MHz, 2300 – 2700 MHz & 3400 – 3800 MHz/5000MHz-6000MHz, with a peak gain of 12dBi across the frequency bands of operation. The radiation patterns of this antenna are omni-directional and exceptionally well controlled, further adding to the performance of the antenna. This makes the antenna perfect for most application areas, such as urban, rural, agricultural and commercial, to achieve the best possible coverage over a large area. The robust mechanical enclosure design makes the antenna weather, dust and vandal resistant and gives it an IP65 rating, suitable for harsh environments.
  • 5G 4G LoRa flat panel 10dBi antenna
    5G 4G IOT flat panel 10dBi antenna
    Outdoor flat panel antenna. Antenna gain is 8/10/12dBi. 5G 4G full band antenna 698-960/1710/2170/3500/3800MHz Pole mount with 1m LMR400 low loss cables N/m--SMA/m connectors antenna offers high gain directional coverage and is suited to all 5G 4G full band The wideband capability (698-3800MHz) ensures these antennas will remain operational across 3G/4G/5G carriers and services for years to come
  • 5G LTE  MIMO patch antenna
    10km distance receive and transmit 5G and WiFi indoor and outdoor in one patch antenna
    This high gain multiband 5G 4G WiFi omni directinal antenna 8km distance receive and transmit.is designed for 700MHz (2G /3G/4G/5G), 900Mhz 1800MHz (2.4GHz), 2400-2480MHz 2600MHz and 5G 3800MHz (4G) frequency band and supports all established standards like GSM, 2G, 3G and 4G 5G(800 / 900 / 1800 / 2100 / 2700/3800). The antenna WH-5G-LTE9X2 has a gain of up to 9dBi and helps you to improve your 2G, 3G or 4G 5G connection even on long distances. Easy install Pole and Wall Mounting Kit included both.The antenna is designed for mast/pole or wall handle installation. A mounting kit (angle bracket and u-clamp for 30-50mm diameter handles) is included.
  • enclosure CPE wlan antenna WH-LTE2458-D5X4
    5G 4G and wlan enclosure CPE antenna, wlan iot antenna
    SMA maleX4 enclosure190X190X40mm wlan  CPE antenna;apply to Wireless Controller ;Wireless Mesh AP Wireless;5dBiX4
  • LoRa NB-IoT 5G 4G panel MIMO outdoor antenna 15dBIX2
    LoRa NB-IoT 5G 4G MIMO panel antenna 15dBIX2
    Exceptional high gain performance over the main 4G/5GX2 bands Wideband  MIMO 4G/5GX2 15DbIx2 antenna; Waterproof level:IP67 Backwards compatible 2G/3G/4G/5G LTE antenna (5G Ready)x2 Two cross polarised antennas in one enclosure for optimal LTE performance IP65 weather/dust and vandal resistant enclosure. the antenna has a gain of up to 10dBix2 and helps you to improve your connection even on long distances. To get the best result the 2G/3G/4G/5G antenna should aligned exactly to the transmitter base station it is connected to. Improves range of services at the LTE 5G, 4G, 3G, 2G from 700 MHz to 950 MHzThis allows to use this 5G antenna for outdoor appliances. The antenna is designed for mast/pole or wall handle installation. A mounting kit (angle bracket and u-clamp for 40-65mm diameter handles) is included.
  • 5G4G 16dBiX2 panel MIMO antenna
    5G/4G16dBiX2 panel MIMO antenna
    Exceptional high gain 16dBiX2 performance over the main 5G 4G bands Wideband MIMO 5G antennaX2 Backwards compatible 2G/3G/4G/LTE antenna (5G Ready) Two cross polarised antennas 5G 4G 16dBiX2 panel MIMO antenna IP65 weather/dust and vandal resistant enclosure.
  • 5G 4G directional yagi antenna WH-5G-D10
    Outdoor Directional 5G 4G LTE Logarithmic Periodic Antenna
    This high gain 10dBi multiband 5G log periodic antenna WH-5G-D10  is designed for 800MHz (2G / 4G/5G), 900Mhz (4G), 1800MHz (3G / 4G), 2100MHz (4G) and 2600MHz (4G) 3500/3800MHz(5G) frequency band and supports all established standards like GSM, 2G, 3G and 4G /5G(800 / 900 / 1800 / 2100 / 2600/3500/3800MHz).apply to 5G/4G Routers with external SMA male(customized) antenna IP65 outdoor application plastic bag and indevidually box each antenna Easy install Pole Mounting Kit included.The antenna is designed for mast/pole installation. A mounting kit (angle bracket and u-clamp for 30-50mm diameter handles) is included.
  • 5G 4G panel MIMO outdoor antenna 10dBIX2
    sector 5G 4G MIMO panel antenna 10dBIX2
    Exceptional high gain performance over the main 4G/5GX2 bands Wideband  MIMO 4G/5GX2 10DbIx2 antenna Backwards compatible 2G/3G/4G/LTE antenna (5G Ready)x2 Two cross polarised antennas in one enclosure for optimal LTE performance IP65 weather/dust and vandal resistant enclosure. the antenna has a gain of up to 10dBix2 and helps you to improve your connection even on long distances. To get the best result the 2G/3G/4G/5G antenna should aligned exactly to the transmitter base station it is connected to. Improves range of services at the LTE 5G, 4G, 3G, 2G from 700 MHz to 950 MHzThis allows to use this 5G antenna for outdoor appliances. The antenna is designed for mast/pole or wall handle installation. A mounting kit (angle bracket and u-clamp for 30-50mm diameter handles) is included.
  • 5G directional Log periodic antenna
    Plant condition monitoring 5G 4G 3G Log periodic antenna antenna
    antenna WH-5G-D12 is an outdoor, directional log periodic antenna for use with 5G, 4G, 3G,GSM modems and cellular phones, as well as with GSM and 3G repeaters. The antenna has 10 dBi gain in 700-960 MHz band and 12dBi in 1710-2500 MHz band, 14dBi in 2700-4800MHz which makes it a very useful outdoor device for 5G 4G 3G GSM, DCS, and UMTS applications.
  • Smart Meter Communication  data acquisition 5G antenna
    M2M Telemeter 5G Vehical antenna
    2.5dBi SMA male115x22X4MM apply to 5G vehical stick antenna

A total of 1 pages

Get In Touch
  • Wellhope wireless Communication equipment Ltd(China):

    No.8, Bidi Road Xinan Street SanShui District FoShan City, Guangdong , China

  • Have a Questions? Call Us

    Tel : 0086 757 87722921

  • Contact With Us

    Email : wh@whwireless.com

    Email : kinlu@whwireless.com

    Whatsapp : 008613710314921

Follow Us :

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube TikTok VK
Send a Message
welcome to Wellhope Wireless

Online Service

Home

Products

News

contact